Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2019–20201

Fullerton College operates on a 16-week semester

2019 Fall Semester

August 26–December 14, 2019

Mon, Aug 26 Fall Semester Begins
Mon, Sept 2 Labor Day (Campus Closed)
Mon, Nov 11 Veterans Day (Campus Closed)
Thurs, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 1 Thanksgiving Weekend (Campus Closed)
Sat, Dec 14 Fall Semester Ends
Tues, Dec 24, 2019 – Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Winter Recess

2020 Spring Semester

January 27 – May 23, 2020

Thurs, Jan 2 Pilot Winter Intersession Begins
Sat, Jan 18 Pilot Winter Intersession Ends
Mon, Jan 20 Martin Luther King Holiday (Campus Closed)
Mon, Jan 27 Spring Semester Begins
Fri, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 17 President's Day Weekend (Campus Closed)
Mon, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 12 Spring Recess (no classes)
Thurs, April 9 Cesar Chavez Holiday (Observed)
Fri, April 10 Spring Holiday
Fri, May 22 Commencement
Sat, May 23 Spring Semester Ends
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day

2020 Summer Session — to be announced