CHEMISTRY

Division: Natural Sciences

Division Dean

Dr. Bridget Salzameda

Faculty

Mohd Ansari

Joseph Cipriano

Guy Dadson

Christopher Fernandez

Americo Fraboni

Laura Lazarus

Alissa Matus

Stephanie Nobles

Iris Rauda

Mohammad Shahin

- Chemistry Associate in Arts Degree
- Chemistry Associate in Science Degree
- Chemistry Associate in Science Degree for Transfer
- Chemistry Associate in Science Degree for UC Transfer